Sarkari Yojana

NREGA Job Card List 2019-2020 (State Wise) Download @

mgnrega job card list 2019-20 nrega job card list 2019

NREGA Job Card List 2020: Hello friends, if you are also searching for NREGA Job Card List, then in this post we are sharing all information about the Nrega job card. You will be aware that the job card list is issued by the Government of India under Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act 2005 (NREGA), which is now released on the online official site. So if you have applied for NREGA Job Card then you can download the list and then also can download NREGA Job Card. We are updating this article with all the information on the NREGA Job Card.

NREGA job cards are prepared every year by the Ministry of Rural Development, which is uploaded on the official website of MNREGA and can be checked online by any user. You just need to visit the official website and then select your state, district, and other details. Then you can download your NREGA Job Card very easily. Every year some new names are added to the MGNREGA scheme run by the central government and some names are removed from the list which has stopped working in it. So for this, it is very important for all of you to check the new list.

NREGA job card list 2020

you can see all the people of your region in your province/village online using the NREGA job card list 2020-2021. For this, the below step by step information has been shared. Those who will be named in this list will be given work under MNREGA. If your name appears in the NREGA job card list then you can apply for the NREGA job card. It is a very easy process and online process. You just need to visit the site and then download your NREGA Job Card.

You can check the NREGA job card list for the last ten years 2010-11 to 2019-2020 under the National Rural Employment Guarantee Act 2005. This complete list has been uploaded on the official site. This list is available for all 29 states and union territories.

How to download NREGA job card list online?

You can get the required information by checking the NREGA job card list by following the easy steps given:

  • First of all, you should visit the official website of MNREGA.
  • Here, the home page of this site will be open in front of you, which will look like the image below.
  • On the official MGNREGA website, you have to click on the Job Card option in Transparency & Accountability.
  • Now a new page will open in front of you, here you will see a list of all the states. Click here in front of your state.
  • After this, you will have to provide information related to the financial year, district, block, and panchayat on the new year. After filling all the information, click on Proceed.
  • On this page, you will see the NREGA job card list according to your district, region, and panchayat. Here you have to find your name and click on your job card number.
  • After clicking on your job card number, job card information will open in front of you. 

In this way, you can get the required information by searching your name in the NREGA Job Card List 2019-2020. It is quite easy to do this and we have shared all of you step by step information tomorrow. The direct link is being shared for all the states below. We have added all the state’s links to download the NREGA Job Card and list so that you don’t need to face any problem in download the Nrega job card list.

NREGA job card list for all states

                           state name             Job card details
Andaman and NicobarSee details
Andra PradeshSee details
Arunachal PradeshSee details
AssamSee details
BiharSee details
ChandigarhSee details
ChattisgarhSee details
Dadra and Nagar HaveliSee details
DAMAN AND DIUSee details
GoaSee details
GujaratSee details
HaryanaSee details
Himachal PradeshSee details
Jammu and KashmirSee details
JharkhandSee details
KarnatakaSee details
KeralaSee details
LakshadweepSee details
Madhya PradeshSee details
MaharashtraSee details
ManipurSee details
MeghalayaSee details
MizoramSee details
NagalandSee details
OdishaSee details
PondicherrySee details
PunjabSee details
Rajasthan RAJASTHANSee details
SikkimSee details
TAMIL NADUSee details
TripuraSee details
Uttar PradeshSee details
UttarakhandSee details
West BengalSee details

History of MNREGA scheme

Mahatma Gandhi Employment Guarantee Act 2005 (or, NREGA No 42, later renamed as the “Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act”, MGNREGA), is Indian labor law and social security measure that aims to guarantee the ‘right to work‘. This act was passed in September 2005.

It aims to enhance livelihood security in rural areas by providing at least 100 days of wage employment in a financial year to every household whose adult members volunteer to do unskilled manual work. What is the NREGA card?

NREGA card is a job card through which people are provided 100 days of employment under the National Rural Employment Guarantee Act, 2005. In the present time, all migrant workers are being given work under this. What is the difference between NREGA and MAGNREGA?

The National Rural Employment Guarantee (Amendment) Act, 2009 changed the name of NREGA to MNREGA. Thus, these two are the same schemes. His name has been added to Mahatma Gandhi’s Samman. How can I download my NREGA employment card?

Above you have been given complete information about downloading NREGA card in Hindi. However, if there is any kind of problem, then you can comment below.

Leave a Comment